Ausschuss 2018/2019

1. Vorsitzende Annkatrin Betz annkatrin@landjugend-kupferzell.de
1. Vorsitzender Michael Hörner michael@landjugend-kupferzell.de
2. Vorsitzende Natalie Betz natalie@landjugend-kupferzell.de
2. Vorsitzender Marcel Binder marcel@landjugend-kupferzell.de
1. Kassierer Christian Maurer christian@landjugend-kupferzell.de
2. Kassierer Achim Schlumberger achim-s@landjugend-kupferzell.de
Schriftführer Gerald Herrmann gerald@landjugend-kupferzell.de
Beisitzerin Marliese Sitter marliese@landjugend-kupferzell.de
Beisitzerin Simone Umbach simone@landjugend-kupferzell.de
Beisitzer Johannes Steffel johannes@landjugend-kupferzell.de
Beisitzer Tobias Meißner tobias@landjugend-kupferzell.de